• Head office
  • Investor relations
  • Sustainability
  • Media
  • New business and RFQs

Head office

Business address:
Imperial Place
79 Boeing Road East
Bedfordview
2007

Business address:
Imperial Place
79 Boeing Road East
Bedfordview
2007

Postal address:
PO Box 2013
Edenvale
1610
South Africa

Telephone:
+27 11 372 6500

GPS:
28º8’25” E, 26º9’58” S

Enquiry Form

We value your input and would appreciate hearing from you. Please contact us by completing the form below:

First name: *

Surname: *

Company:

E-mail: *

Telephone: *

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.

Enquiry type

In which region can we help?

Your enquiry

Would you like to attach a file to your enquiry?
PDF, Word and PowerPoint files are allowed

Learn more about our privacy policy.

Not readable? Change text.

Please enter the word above:



Investor relations

Esha Mansingh
Executive Vice President : Corporate Affairs and Investor Relations

Tel: +27 11 372 6500
esha.mansingh@imperiallogistics.com


Melissa Arjoonan
Vice President: Group Communications and Marketing
Tel: +27 11 372 6500
melissa.arjoonan@imperiallogistics.com

Sustainability

Lauren Rota
Vice President: Environmental, Social & Governance

Tel: +27 11 372 6500
lauren.rota@imperiallogistics.com



Rafiek Sharfuddin
Executive: Group Sustainability

Tel: +27 11 372 6500
rafiek.sharfuddin@imperiallogistics.com


ESG Queries:
esg@imperiallogistics.com


CSI Queries:
csi@imperiallogistics.com

Media

Esha Mansingh
Executive Vice President: Corporate Affairs and Investor Relations

Tel: +27 11 372 6500
esha.mansingh@imperiallogistics.com


Melissa Arjoonan
Vice President: Group Communications and Marketing

Tel: +27 11 372 6500
melissa.arjoonan@imperiallogistics.com

New business and RFQs

Market
Access

Consumer

Ian Matheson

Vice President: Commercial Solutions

ian.matheson@imperiallogistics.com
Tel: +27 11 677 5000

Healthcare

Chris Oosthuizen

Vice President: Commercial Solutions

chris.oosthuizen@imperiallogistics.com
Tel: +27 11 677 5000

Logistics
Africa

Commercial

Lindokuhle Ngubane

Project Coordinator: Business Development

lindokuhle.ngubane@imperiallogistics.com
Tel:         +27 11 677 5000
Mobile: +27 76 413 2748

Truck Rental

Yolande Patzelt

Executive: Commercial

yolande.patzelt@imperiallogistics.com
Tel:         +27 11 977 7100
Mobile: +27 83 370 8826

Logistics
International

Automotive

Holger Wilhelm

Executive Vice President: Commercial

holger.wilhelm@imperiallogistics.com
Tel: +41 79 501 0330

Chemicals

Markus Kanis

Executive Vice President: Commercial

markus.kanis@imperiallogistics.com
Tel: +41 79 572 1204

Consumer

Christian Kalle

Vice President: Commercial

christian.kalle@imperiallogistics.com
Tel: +49 151 6889 3483

Industrial

Markus Kanis

Executive Vice President: Commercial

markus.kanis@imperiallogistics.com
Tel: +41 79 572 1204

Previous